Kitchen Design From The Magazines

I’m a serial home and garden magazine obsessee. I’m subscribed to everything and what you learn going from the page to real life is that just that as with models, nothing looks as good in real life. It’s all about capturing a moment of a bathroom or a kitchen in the perfect light, the perfect soft furnishing, polished and glistered and thoroughly unreal.

I’ve learnt to have that in mind with my own renovations and I think it prepares you to avoid disappointment. There has been one exception, a single time where I feel I may just have trumped the mags with something very real and lovely of my own. All Type Kitchen built us a kitchen straight out of a magazine with all of the functionality you need in a living space. We loved the kitchen design they brought to life in our home.

The post Kitchen Design From The Magazines appeared first on Madoc Yacht Clun Investing Group.

Leave a Reply

